Kreativ Blogger Award

Congratulations April and thanks for accepting the award.  Please click on the “reblogged” link to read her entire post.

Working on Creative Chaos

I have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award by Christine Speno. It is an honor to be nominated and I apologize profusely for my negligence in posting on the topic.

To accept the award, one must post ten things that their readers may not know about them as well as listing six blogs that they think are outstanding and deserve nomination as well. In the spirit of the award, I had a wonderful time perusing the blogs and selecting six that I thought were also worthy.

In no particular order, here are my selections for nomination. I have chosen six categories that I am fond of and found blogs therein.

Blogging~The Paltry Meanderingsof a Taller than Average Woman

Books~ Writer’s Rambles

Poetry~ Apologize with Lies

Recipes~ Disseminated Thoughts

Drama~ A Day in the Life of Me

Humor~ Jessseeker

These blogs are great, and because I found them and…

View original post 647 more words

5 Comments

Filed under Fun Stuff